How to downgrade or upgrade your Sortly plan?

As a Sortly user, you can pick between three plans based on which one best fits your business needs.

Screen_Shot_2019-04-30_at_11.47.57_AM.png

 

You can downgrade or upgrade your plan by following this link: https://app.sortly.com/change-plan

Upgrading

You can upgrade your plan at anytime by clicking the “Purchase now” or “14-day free trial” buttons. If you are upgrading from the free plan, you will need a valid credit card to start the trial. Your credit card will be charged only after the trial period ends.

Once you upgrade, the features available in the tier you have selected will immediately become available.

 

Downgrading

To downgrade your plan, you will need to meet the limits of the lower plan to which you wish to downgrade. A downgrade button will only be available to click on if you meet the plan limits for a lower tier.

See the limits for each plan below.

 

Plan Limits

SORTLY FREE PLAN: To enable, downgrade to Free Plan from any paid plans

  • 100 or fewer entries
  • 1 or fewer custom fields
  • No attachment type custom field
  • 1 user 

SORTLY ADVANCED PLAN: To enable downgrade to Advanced Plan from Ultra Plan

  • 2000 or fewer entries
  • 10 or fewer custom fields
  • No attachment type custom field

 

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 16 found this helpful