If you no longer wish to use a paid Sortly plan, you have a few options.
1. Downgrade plan - You can downgrade to the Sortly Free plan. This will allow you to keep up to 100 unique entries, single user sign-on, and one custom field. The downgrade button will only be available to click on if you meet the plan limits for the Sortly Free plan. You can find a list of limits for all plans available here.
Please visit the "Manage Plan" section of your Sortly account to downgrade your plan.
2. Delete Plan - Or, you can delete your account and its associated data.
Should you wish to take your information with you in case you come back, you can export your data via CSV to upload again at a later time. If you need a backup of photos in addition to your data we recommend exporting your data to Dropbox.
To permanently delete your account and remove all the data, go to the Manage Account settings section. Once your account is deleted, you will instantly lose access to your account and the data cannot be recovered. If you wish, you can export your data via CSV or Dropbox (if you need your photos) prior to deleting your account.