Pausing Your Sortly Account

If you are a month-to-month Sortly Advanced or Ultra user and your business needs change, you can pause your Sortly account. The pause will be initiated at the start of your next billing cycle. Unfortunately, we cannot pro-rate pause periods at this time.

During your account pause, which is available as a 1, 3, or 6-month pause period, you will not have access to your inventory, although we will keep your information safely housed within Sortly.

Please Note: this functionality is only available on the web version of the software. If you attempt to pause your subscription on the mobile app, you will be redirected to the mobile web or asked to visit app.sortly.com from a computer.

To pause your account, please visit this link: Company Details

On the pause page, based on the interval you select, it will tell you the date your subscription will go into effect again. We will also send you an email when you have successfully paused your account and a reminder email 7 days before your subscription will unpause (based on the interval you selected).

Once your subscription is paused, you will still be able to log in to app.sortly.com or from the Sortly Mobile app, but you will receive a notification that your account is paused.

If you want to resume your subscription earlier than the pause originally indicated, you can click the Resume Subscription button on the screen.

Your billing cycle will then be set from the date of your unpause, and you can continue as a month-to-month Sortly user.

If you have any questions, please get in touch with our Support Team here

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful